Board Members

President
Charity J. Manee
Goe Forsythe & Hodges LLP
18101 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1200
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone Number: (949) 798-2460
E-Mail: cmanee@goeforlaw.com

President-Elect / Program Chair
Richard Marshack
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone Number: (949) 333-7777
E-Mail: rmarshack@marshackhays.com

Secretary
Brandon J. Iskander
Shulman Bastian LLP
3550 Vine Street, Suite 210
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone Number: (951) 275-9300
E-Mail: biskander@shulmanbastian.com

Treasurer
D. Edward Hays
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone Number: (949) 333-7777
E-Mail: ehays@marshackhays.com

Membership / Sponsorship
Robert P. Goe

Goe Forsythe & Hodges LLP
18101 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1200
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone Number: (949) 798-2460
E-Mail: rgoe@goeforlaw.com

Directors

John P. Pringle
Roquemore Pringle & Moore, Inc.
6055 E. Washington Boulevard, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone Number: (323) 724-3117
E-Mail: jpringle@rpmlaw.com

Donald W. Reid
Law Office of Donald W. Reid
3615 Main Street, Suite 103
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone Number: (951) 777-2460
E-Mail: don@donreidlaw.com

Summer M. Shaw
Shaw & Hanover, PC
42-600 Caroline Court, Suite 101
Palm Desert, California  92211
Phone Number: (760) 610-0000
E-Mail: ss@shaw.law

Scott H. Talkov
Talkov Law Corp.
2900 Adams Street, Suite C225
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone Number: (951) 888-3300
E-Mail: scott@talkovlaw.com

Ex Officio

Hon. Wayne Johnson
Hon. Mark Wallace
Hon. Scott Clarkson
Hon. Mark Houle
Hon. Scott Yun