Board Members

President
Richard Marshack
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone Number: (949) 333-7777
E-Mail: rmarshack@marshackhays.com

President-Elect / Program Chair
Brandon J. Iskander
Shulman Bastian Friedman & Bui LLP
3550 Vine Street, Suite 210
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone Number: (951) 275-9300
E-Mail: biskander@shulmanbastian.com

Secretary
Larry D. Simons
Law Offices of Larry D.Simons

15545 Devonshire Street, Suite 110
Mission Hills, CA 91345
Phone Number: (818) 672-1778
E-Mail: larry@lsimonslaw.com

Treasurer
D. Edward Hays
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone Number: (949) 333-7777
E-Mail: ehays@marshackhays.com

Membership / Sponsorship
Summer M. Shaw
Shaw & Hanover, PC
42-600 Caroline Court, Suite 101
Palm Desert, California  92211
Phone Number: (760) 610-0000
E-Mail: ss@shaw.law

Directors

Robert P. Goe


Goe Forsythe & Hodges LLP

18101 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1200

Irvine, CA 92612

Phone Number: (949) 798-2460

E-Mail: rgoe@goeforlaw.com

Charity J. Manee

Goe Forsythe & Hodges LLP

18101 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1200

Irvine, CA 92612

Phone Number: (949) 798-2460

E-Mail: cmanee@goeforlaw.com

Donald W. Reid
Law Office of Donald W. Reid
3615 Main Street, Suite 103
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone Number: (951) 777-2460
E-Mail: don@donreidlaw.com

Scott H. Talkov
Talkov Law Corp.
2900 Adams Street, Suite C225
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone Number: (951) 888-3300
E-Mail: scott@talkovlaw.com

Ex Officio

Hon. Wayne Johnson
Hon. Mark Wallace
Hon. Scott Clarkson
Hon. Mark Houle
Hon. Scott Yun